Close this search box.

Meet The Team

Our team is made up of trustees and onsite staff who are truly dedicated to supporting and improving Headway Leicestershire, Leicester & Rutland for both service users and the wider community. 

Services Director

Mary Goulty

Payroll and Accounts Clerk

Wendy Swinfield

Community Engagement & Fundraising Lead

Tor Berry

Volunteer Finance Lead

Michael Condon

Outreach Worker

Madhu Parmar

Outreach Worker

Dawn Gray

Support Worker

Diane Lane

Support Worker

Gemma Phillips

Support Worker

Craig Grainger

Support Worker

Shenaz Rehman


Sue Rayner

Neuro Physiotherapist

Taher Dhuliawala

Neurological Occupational Therapist

Angela Gordon BSc, MSc


Reg Perrins – Chair of Trustees

Chris McKinney

James Lewis

Chris Sworn

Dr. Sarah Gunn

Stephen Nottridge

Carol Birch

Simon Gerrard

Richard Palmer

Dedunu De Silva

Danielle  Young     

Tharmananthar Shankaradhas